Our Board of Directors

If you are interested in learning more about the Board please contact Executive Director Jen Hense at jhense@urbanecologycenter.org.


Antoine McDuffie
Robert W. Baird & Co.
Kent Lovern
Vice President
Milwaukee County District Attorney's Office
Catherine Thisted
JP Morgan Chase
Rebecca Mitich
Husch Blackwell

Board Directors

John Clancy
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
Catrina Crane
Menomonee Valley Partners
Penny Cruse
Robert W. Baird & Co.
Marissa Endter
Direct Supply
David Froiland
Ogletree Deakins
Lucia Loza Galezewski
Rockwell Automation
Dennis Grzezinski
Law Office of Dennis M. Grzezinski
Ed Hammond
Foley & Lardner
Tony Haning
Jones Lang LaSalle
Christopher Hermann
Gwen Johnson
MSC Industrial Supply Co.
Patrick Kim
Johnson Controls Inc.
Derek Mosley
Marquette University Law School
Daniel Narvey
United States Department of Agriculture
Jennine Pufahl
Community Volunteer
Todd Rakowski
CG Schmidt
Jeff Spence
Community Volunteer
Sara Wilson
Mayes Wilson and Associates LLC
Mary Gute Witte
Carmen Northwest Science and Technology School
A view of the Washington Park building from across the Washington Park lagoon