Meet our team!

Filter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Jen
(Feltz) Hense
Executive Director
Leadership
jhense@urbanecologycenter.org
Grace
Alvarez
Volunteer Coordinator
Ecology & Education
Volunteer Program
galvarez@urbanecologycenter.org
Lynn
Anders
Director of Environmental Education
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
landers@urbanecologycenter.org
Meenal
Atre
she/her
Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
Development
matre@urbanecologycenter.org
Victoria
Bahe
she/her
Environmental Education Operations Coordinator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
tbahe@urbanecologycenter.org
Cassie
Bauer
she/her or they/them
Director of Community Programs
Ecology & Education
Community Programs
cbauer@urbanecologycenter.org
Marysol
Bermudes
Branch Operations Coordinator - Menomonee Valley
Menomonee Valley Staff
Branch Operations
mbermudes@urbanecologycenter.org
Natalie
Brunner
she/her/they/them
Volunteer Coordinator
Ecology & Education
Volunteer Program
nbrunner@urbanecologycenter.org
Carijean
Buhk
she/her
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Marketing & Communications
cbuhk@urbanecologycenter.org
Sofia
Cortez
she/her
Land Steward
Ecology & Education
Land Management
scortez@urbanecologycenter.org
Sue
Czarniak
Bookkeeper
Finance & Operations
Finance
sczarniak@urbanecologycenter.org
Elle
Dannecker
they/them
Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
Riverside Park Staff
edannecker@urbanecologycenter.org
SJ
Desch
Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
Riverside Park Staff
sdesch@urbanecologycenter.org
Hannah
Dresang
Community Program Educator
Community Programs
hdresang@urbanecologycenter.org
Brynne
Drohan
Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
Washington Park Staff
bdrohan@urbanecologycenter.org
Aria
Duax
she/her
Director of Donor Relations
Development
aduax@urbanecologycenter.org
Terry
Evans
Senior Director, Washington Park
Leadership
Washington Park Staff
Branch Directors
tevans@urbanecologycenter.org
Oscar
Faust
Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
Riverside Park Staff
ofaust@urbanecologycenter.org
Kallyn
Federspill
Branch Operations Coordinator - Riverside Park
Branch Operations
Riverside Park Staff
kfederspill@urbanecologycenter.org
Matt
Flower
he/him
Manager of Early Childhood Environmental Education
Ecology & Education
PEEP - Preschool Environmental Education Project
mflower@urbanecologycenter.org
Davita
Flowers-Shanklin
Senior Manager, Volunteer Program
Ecology & Education
Volunteer Program
dflowersshanklin@urbanecologycenter.org
Santana
Gail
Facilities Caretaker
Facilities
Strategy & Operations for Community Engagement
Washington Park Staff
sgail@urbanecologycenter.org
Erin
Grayson
she/her
Finance & Impact Evaluator
Finance & Operations
Evaluation
eganzke@urbanecologycenter.org
Marcos
Guevara
he/him/él
Vice President of Community Engagement
Strategy & Operations for Community Engagement
Leadership
Branch Directors
Facilities
Neighborhood Engagement
mguevara@urbanecologycenter.org
Vinnie
Hack
Facilities Maintenance Specialist
Facilities
Strategy & Operations for Community Engagement
vhack@urbanecologycenter.org
Amalie
Hansen
Substitute Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
ahansen@urbanecologycenter.org
Bill
Haury
Substitute Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
bhaury@urbanecologycenter.org
Emily
Helm
she/her
Land Manager - Washington Park
Ecology & Education
Land Management
Washington Park Staff
ehelm@urbanecologycenter.org
Scott
Hitler
he/him
Facilities Assistant
Facilities
Strategy & Operations for Community Engagement
Emily
Hubbard
Substitute Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
ehubbard@urbanecologycenter.org
Jodi
Hundt
she/her
Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
Riverside Park Staff
jhundt@urbanecologycenter.org
Elise
Jaffee
she/her
Giving & Membership Coordinator
Development
ejaffee@urbanecologycenter.org
Willie
Johnson
he/him
Facilities Caretaker
Facilities
Strategy & Operations for Community Engagement
Menomonee Valley Staff
wjohnson@urbanecologycenter.org
Melanie
Julio
she/her/ella
Neighborhood Engagement Coordinator - Menomonee Valley
Strategy & Operations for Community Engagement
Neighborhood Engagement
Menomonee Valley Staff
mjulio@urbanecologycenter.org
Alexus
Kapkeo
she/her
Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
Riverside Park Staff
akapkeo@urbanecologycenter.org
Lizzie
Klug
Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
Riverside Park Staff
lklug@urbanecologycenter.org
Celie
Koneazny
Event Sales Specialist
Finance & Operations
Facility Rentals & Events
ckoneazny@urbanecologycenter.org
Alex
Konkol
Facilities Manager
Strategy & Operations for Community Engagement
Facilities
akonkol@urbanecologycenter.org
MaryBeth
Kressin
Senior Manager, Facility Rental and Events
Finance & Operations
Facility Rentals & Events
mkressin@urbanecologycenter.org
Sam
Larson
Facilities Maintenance Specialist
Facilities
Strategy & Operations for Community Engagement
slarson@urbanecologycenter.org
Devin
Lazo
Government Grant Writer
Development
dlazo@urbanecologycenter.org
Juniper
Lewis
they/them
Grant Writer
Development
jlewis@urbanecologycenter.org
Mica
Lonski
Environmental Educator
Environmental Education
Ecology & Education
Menomonee Valley Staff
mlonski@urbanecologycenter.org
Debbie
MacNab-Crandall
Substitute Environmental Educator
Environmental Education
Ecology & Education
dmacnabcrandall@urbanecologycenter.org
Luc
Marchessault
Community Program Educator
Community Programs
lmarchessault@urbanecologycenter.org
Jeff
McAvoy
he/him
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Leadership
Marketing & Communications
jmcavoy@urbanecologycenter.org
Michelle
Milford
she/her
Development Communications Manager
Development
mmilford@urbanecologycenter.org
Regina
Miller
she/her
Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
Riverside Park Staff
rmiller@urbanecologycenter.org
Isabel
Miranda
she/ella
Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
Menomonee Valley Staff
imiranda@urbanecologycenter.org
Jordan
Mota
Facilities Maintenance Specialist
Facilities
Strategy & Operations for Community Engagement
jmota@urbanecologycenter.org
Amanda
Panciera
Vice President of People & Culture
People & Culture
Leadership
apanciera@urbanecologycenter.org
Brittany
Peters
she/her
Development Systems Manager
Development
bpeters@urbanecologycenter.org
Natalie
Pierson
Land Manager - Menomonee Valley
Land Management
Menomonee Valley Staff
npierson@urbanecologycenter.org
Olivia
Raasch
Green Career Pathways Manager
Finance & Operations
People & Culture
oraasch@urbanecologycenter.org
Blossom
Ramos
Field Technician in Land Stewardship
Land Management
bramos@urbanecologycenter.org
Jeremy
Rappaport
Land Manager - Riverside Park
Ecology & Education
Land Management
Riverside Park Staff
jrappaport@urbanecologycenter.org
Augie
Rodenbeck
they/them
Program Systems Manager
Marketing & Communications
arodenbeck@urbanecologycenter.org
Michaela
Rosenthal
Director of Land Management
Ecology & Education
Land Management
mrosenthal@urbanecologycenter.org
Miguel
Santos
Environmental Education Manager - Menomonee Valley
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
Menomonee Valley Staff
msantos@urbanecologycenter.org
Jill
Schmid
she/her
Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
Washington Park Staff
jschmid@urbanecologycenter.org
Zac
Schnick
he/him
Senior Director, Riverside Park
Branch Directors
Riverside Park Staff
Leadership
zschnick@urbanecologycenter.org
Meghan
Schopp
Vice President of Ecology & Education
Ecology & Education
Leadership
Community Programs
Land Management
Research
mschopp@urbanecologycenter.org
Casey
Serrano
Environmental Educator
Environmental Education
Ecology & Education
Menomonee Valley Staff
cserrano@urbanecologycenter.org
James
Shead
he/him
IT Manager
Finance & Operations
IT
jshead@urbanecologycenter.org
Danni
Sloan
she/her
Facility Rental Specialist
Facility Rentals & Events
dsloan@urbanecologycenter.org
Gillian
Spence
she/her
Vice President of Development
Development
Leadership
gspence@urbanecologycenter.org
Maggie
Steinhauer
Research Manager
Ecology & Education
Research
msteinhauer@urbanecologycenter.org
Elena
Tarlas
Environmental Educator
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
Menomonee Valley Staff
etarlas@urbanecologycenter.org
Chad
Thomack
he/him
Environmental Education Manager - Riverside Park
Ecology & Education
Environmental Education
Riverside Park Staff
cthomack@urbanecologycenter.org
Amanda
Tokuyama
she/her
GIS & Field Data Manager
Ecology & Education
Research
atokuyama@urbanecologycenter.org
Eliazar
Torres
Senior Accounting Manager
Finance
Finance & Operations
etorres@urbanecologycenter.org
Janell
Turowski
Vice President of Finance
Finance & Operations
Leadership
IT
Evaluation
Facility Rentals & Events
jturowski@urbanecologycenter.org
Tim
Vargo
he/him
Director of Research
Ecology & Education
Research
tvargo@urbanecologycenter.org
Yesenia
Villanueva Rodriguez
Senior Director, Menomonee Valley
Leadership
Branch Directors
Menomonee Valley Staff
yvillanueva@urbanecologycenter.org
Erin
Whitney
she/her
Neighborhood Engagement Coordinator - Riverside Park
Neighborhood Engagement
Strategy & Operations for Community Engagement
Riverside Park Staff
ewhitney@urbanecologycenter.org
Katie
Willmering
she/her
Graphic Design and Marketing Manager
Marketing & Communications
kwillmering@urbanecologycenter.org
Eliza
Woods
she/her
Branch Operations Coordinator - Washington Park
Washington Park Staff
Branch Operations
ewoods@urbanecologycenter.org
Erykah
Wright
Neighborhood Engagement Coordinator - Washington Park
Neighborhood Engagement
Washington Park Staff
ewright@urbanecologycenter.org
Gaby
Zabala
she/her
Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Communications
gzabala@urbanecologycenter.org
Mike
Zang
Community Program Educator
Community Programs
mzang@urbanecologycenter.org